Home » National Office Contact Info

National Office Contact Info

Academy Office

FBI National Academy Associates, Inc.
FBI Academy
Quantico, VA  22135
P:  703.632.1990
F:  703.632.1993

Academy Liaison
Susan Naragon
Phone: 703.632.1994
snaragon@fbinaa.org

Director of Training and Education
John Kennedy
Phone: 630.464.7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

Membership

Member Services Manager
Jennifer Watson
Phone: 703.632.1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org

Executive Office Staff

Executive Director
Howard Cook
Phone: 703.632.1901
hcook@fbinaa.org

Executive Assistant/ Special Projects Manager
Laura Masterton
Phone:  703.632.1923
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

Communications

Director of Marketing and Communications
Suzy Kelly
Phone: 484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org

Sponsorship

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Greg Guiton
Phone: 443-614-3718
gguiton@fbinaa.org

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Korri Roper
Phone: 703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Accounting Manager
Denise MacLane
Phone: 703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

NAA Store

Merchandising Manager
Renee Reynolds
Phone: 703.632.1902
rreynolds@fbinaa.org