Home » Current Session

Current Session

Current Session at Quantico

 

SESSION 272     Begins April 2018

  • Lieutenant Kevin Chabot- Wells Police Department, ME

  • Lieutenant Earl Dessert- Sturbridge Police Department, MA

  • Major Michael Jagoda- University of Rhode Island Police Department, RI

  • Captain Tracie McCain- Amtrak Police Department, RI

  • Lieutenant Robert Pistone- Haverhill Police Department, MA

  • Lieutenant Darrin Sargent- Portsmouth Police Department, NH

  • Lieutenant Mark Schmink- Rockport Police Department, MA

National Academy Session 271   Began January 2018 Graduated March 16, 2018

Captain William Breault- Dover Police Department, NH

Deputy Chief Ferenc Karoly Jr.- Middletown Police Department, RI

Lieutenant Robert Lowe- Cambridge Police Department, MA

Lieutenant James O’Connor- Watertown Police Department, MA

Chief Mark Segalla- Reading Police Department, MA

Lieutenant David St.Pierre – Lewiston Police Department, ME

Session 270    Graduates December 15, 2017

    *Chief Deputy Timothy Carroll- Knox County Sheriff’s Office, ME.

     *Chief Mark Dubois- Maynard Police Department, MA

     *Lieutenant George Juliano- Boston Police Department, MA

      *Lieutenant Kevin Lanni- Providence Police Department, RI

      *Chief Thomas Lynch- Franklin Police Department, MA

      *Lieutenant Jonathan Thomas- Concord Police Department, NH

Session 269    Graduation Date Sept 15, 2017

        * Chief Deputy Thomas Baran  York County (ME) Sheriff’s Department   tmbaran@yorkcountymaine.gov
        * Dep. Chief John Bernard  Gardner MA Police Department  jbernard@gardner-ma.gov
        * Lt. Laurie Ludovici    Rhode Island State Police  Laurie.ludovici@risp.gov
        * Lt. Kathryn Mone   Durham NH Police Department   kmone@ci.durham.nh.us
        * Lt. Brian Pupa    Wilmington MA Police Department  bpupa@wpd.org

Session 268   Graduation date June 7, 2017

Session 267        Graduation Date 3/17/17

Chief Michael Bennett Templeton MA PD policechief@templeton1.org
Capt. Karen Guilbeault Cranston RI PD kguilbeault@cranstonpoliceri.com
Lt Kevin Lully Augusta ME PD kevin.lully@augustamaine.gov
Capt. Robert Morin Salem NH PD rmorin@salempd.com
DLT. Carla Pivero Mass State Police carla.pivero@massmail.state.ma.us
Capt. Michael Vail Lynn MA PD michvail@lynnpolice.org

Session 266

Asst. Chief Carlo Capano Manchester NH PD ccapano@manchesternh.gov
Sgt. Thomas Chard Scarborough ME PD tchard@ci.scarborough.me.us
Capt. John DeRosa Peabody MA PD jderosa@peabodypolice.org
Dep.Chief William McGrath Wrentham MA PD wmcgrath@police.wrentham.ma.us
Capt Gregory Skehan Burlington MA PD gskehan@bpd.org
Maj. Thomas Verdi Providence RI PD tverdi@providenceri.com

Session 265

Lt. James Cogan Acton MA PD jcogan@acton-ma.gov
Sgt Paul Fenton Cape Elizabeth ME PD Paul.fenton@capeelizabeth.org
Capt. Philip Gould Lincoln RI PD pgould@lincolnpoliceri.com
Dep Chief David Hobbs Hampton NH PD dhobbs@hamptonpd.com
Lt. Thomas Simmonds S Portland ME PD thomsi@southportland.org
Lt Scott Whittemore Wellesley MA PD swhittemore@wellesleyma.gov
Maj. Brad Vail  Hartford VT PD   bvail@hartford-vt.org

 

Session 264

Chief Peter Bartlett Hooksett NH PD pbartlett@hooksettpolice.org
Maj David Barzykowski Central Falls RI PD dbarzykowski@centralfallspolice.com
Lt Gary Hutcheson Portland ME PD garyh@portlandmaine.gov
Acting ASAC James Martin ATF james.martin@atf.gov
Chief James Neiswanger Holyoke MA PD chiefofpolice@holyokepd.org
Lt Gerald Roche Billerica MA PD groche@billericapolice.org

Session 263

Lt Michael Baker Maine State Police michael.e.baker@maine.gov
Dep Chief Gerard Eramo Rockland MA PD rsrt443@hotmail.com
Capt. Dennis Fleming RI State Police dennis.fleming@risp.dps.ri.gov
Asst Supt Michael Frost Essex Cty MA SD mfrost@eccf.com
Lt. Edward Guy Andover MA PD eguy@andoverps.net
Dep Chief Denis Linehan Nashua NH PD linehand@nashuapd.com