Home » Current Session

Current Session

Due to current COVID restrictions, classes at the FBI National Academy have been suspended until further notice.

Updates will be posted here when available.

National Academy Session 279

Lieutenant Craig Bailey- Amesbury Police Dept, MA

Detective Lieutenant Robert Creamer- Rhode Island State Police

Deputy Chief Owen Davis- York Police Dept, ME

Captain Richard Fuller- Weymouth Police Dept, MA

Deputy Chief Brian Levesque- Merrimack Police Dept, NH

Captain Detective Richard Sexton- Boston Police Dept, MA

Captain Philip Tansey- Danvers Police Dept, MA

Session #278

Lieutenant Donald Foss, Cumberland County Sheriff’s Department, ME
Det. Lt. Eric Foulds, North Andover Police Department
Lieutenant Mario Millett, Massachusetts State Police
Deputy Supt. Myles Murphy  Brookline, MA Police
Captain Amy O’Hara,  Revere Police Department
Lieutenant Jason Ryan,   Middletown RI Police Department
Captain Christopher Vetter   NH State Police



Session #277  

Deputy Chief Daniel Ahern, Chelmsford Police Department
Captain John Allen, RI State Police
Lt Joshua Bound, Sandwich Police Department
Deputy Chief Michael Ellsworth, Mansfield Police Department
Captain Brendan LaFlamme,  Hollis NH Police Department
Captain Sean Lally, Westbrook ME Police Department





Session #276  

Lt. Christopher Dolby, Edgartown Police Dept.
Capt. Haley Fleming, Winslow ME Police Dept.
Asst. Chief Ryan Grant, Manchester NH PD
Capt. Craig Horton, Central Falls, RI PD
Lt. Richard Noonan, Foxboro MA PD
Chief Deputy David Perkins, Belknap Cty ME Sheriff Dept.

Session #275

Det. Captain Jeffrey Cardoza, Fall River Police Department
LT Det. Brian Larkin, Boston PD
Maj. Robert Lepre Providence PD
Chief Glenn Moshier, Ellsworth ME PD
Captain David Sedgewick, Rowley MA PD
Capt. Brett Wilmot, Claremont NH PD

Session #274

Capt. Todd Boisvert, Woonsocket RI PD
Dep. Chief William Bonney, Waterville, ME PD
Capt. Michael McKiernan, Worcester MA PD
Lt. Gregory Nihan, Hanover MA PD
Capt. Nathan Noyes, NHSP
Lt. Andrew O’Malley, Yarmouth MA PD
Lt. Robert Stocks, Longmeadow, MA PD

Session #273

Lt. Kevin Gelineau Seabrook NH PD
ASAC James Noble, USCG Investigative Service
Det Lt Brian O’Riordan, MA State Police
Lt Alfredo Ruggerio, RISP
Lt John Sullivan, Harwich MA PD
Chief Deputy Jason Trundy, Waldo County ME SD

Session #272

Lt. Kevin Chabot, Wells ME PD
Lt Earl Dessert, Sturbridge MA PD
Maj. Michael Jagoda, URI PD
Capt. Tracie McCain Amtrak PD
Lt Robert Pistone, Haverhill PD
Lt Darrin Sargent, Portsmouth NH PD
Lt. Mark Schmink, Rockport MA PD